-
How to avoid exporting lessons that aren't really lessons (meetings, etc.)?
By default, all lessons are exported. It's up to you to indicate which ones should not be exported: go to the display Timetable > Lesson >
List, select the concerned lessons, right-click and choose Modify > Status for export to STSWEB, then double-click on Do not export.
List, select the concerned lessons, right-click and choose Modify > Status for export to STSWEB, then double-click on Do not export.Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support