-
How to modify or delete a lesson after it has been created?
You can modify a lesson directly from the lesson form by clicking on the buttons
/
/
to add a resource, replace a resource with another or delete a resource from the lesson.

Other lesson features can also be modified in the list of the display Timetable > Lesson >
List, or via the command Modify > (...) accessible using a right click. To delete a lesson, select it in the display Timetable > Lesson >
List or on a timetable grid, right-click and select the command Delete.
/
/
to add a resource, replace a resource with another or delete a resource from the lesson.Other lesson features can also be modified in the list of the display Timetable > Lesson >
List, or via the command Modify > (...) accessible using a right click. To delete a lesson, select it in the display Timetable > Lesson >
List or on a timetable grid, right-click and select the command Delete.Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support