Support Support PRONOTE
  • Users of the Webspaces find the time before automatic disconnection too short. Can I change it?

Yes. That's entirely possible.

  1. From the hosting console, click on the panel PRONOTE.net.
  2. To modify the parameter, you must temporarily stop publishing the base. Click on the button Shut down the publication.



  3. Click on the tab Security parameters, then in the frame Disconnection of users, select the new inactivity time (30 minutes by default) after which users are disconnected from the drop-down menu.



  4. Then don't forget to restart the base by clicking on the button Publish the base.
Was this content useful to you ?

Can't find an answer to your question ?

Contact our support

INDEX ÉDUCATION | © 2026 - B