-
Users of the Webspaces find the time before automatic disconnection too short. Can I change it?
Yes. That's entirely possible.
- From the hosting console, click on the panel PRONOTE.net.
- To modify the parameter, you must temporarily stop publishing the base. Click on the button Shut down the publication.
- Click on the tab Security parameters, then in the frame Disconnection of users, select the new inactivity time (30 minutes by default) after which users are disconnected from the drop-down menu.
- Then don't forget to restart the base by clicking on the button Publish the base.
Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support