-
Lock the placed lessons
Locking lessons prevents the software from moving them during an automatic placement and limits manipulation errors. A locked lesson cannot be deleted (it must be unlocked beforehand) and when you move it, PRONOTE Campus reminds you that it is locked. Caution: if you want to prevent other users from modifying your lessons, locking the lessons is not enough, you have to modify the access rights.
- Go to a display where it is possible to select the concerned lessons, either in the display Schedules > Lessons >
List or in the displays
Timetable and
Multi-week schedule. - Select the lessons, right-click and choose the command Lock in the same place. Conversely, the Unlock command will unlock the selected lessons.
- In the grid, locked lessons are displayed with the icon
.
To automatically lock all lessons you place manually, activate the option Lock in the same place and same period in the menu My preferences > Placement > Placement of the lessons.
Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support