Support Support PRONOTE Campus
  • Limit access to lessons

Administrators or lesson owners (by default the users who have created the lessons) can limit the access to the lessons. You have to be logged in as an administrator or as a lesson owner to carry out this manipulation.

Limit access to already created lessons

  1. Go to the display Schedules > Lessons > List.
  2. Select the lessons, right-click and choose Modify > Access rights.
  3. In the pop-up window, tick Limit access to.


  1. In the list that appears, tick a user profile if all users of the profile have access to the lessons; tick the profile to see the users and individually tick them if only some users access it.

To create lessons with limited access by default, you must use a lesson model in which you have defined a limited access. This model is to be defined from the menu Parameters > Lesson > Lesson models.
Was this content useful to you ?

Can't find an answer to your question ?

Contact our support

INDEX ÉDUCATION | © 2026 - D