-
How to remove a lesson from the grid?
- To remove a lesson from the grid, you can:
- delete it: in this case, the lesson no longer exists in the database, so select the lesson, right-click and choose Delete.
- cancel it: in this case, the lesson is kept in the database. Depending on the configuration, it can continue to appear in the grids with the mention Canceled. To do this, select the lesson, right click and choose Cancel the selected class meetings.
- de-position it: in this case, the lesson is kept in the database but it comes back unplaced. To do this, select the lesson, right click and choose De-position.
Caution, only the class meetings positioned in weeks of the active period are deleted, canceled or de-positioned!
Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support