-
How do I manually disconnect a user?
- Go to the hosting console.
- Click on the panel Server PRONOTE, then click on the tab Monitoring of connections.
- In the List of connected users, right-click on the concerned user, then choose Disconnect.
- In the confirmation window, click on Yes.
- In the pop-up window, click on Close.
- The user is then notified that their connection has been terminated by the system administrator.
Note
It is also possible to do this from the Client PRONOTE (menu Server > Display the list of connected users).
It is also possible to do this from the Client PRONOTE (menu Server > Display the list of connected users).
Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support