-
Send a notification to the participants of a lesson
When you communicate from the lesson form, the recipients are the persons concerned by the lesson. Sending a notification is only possible when it concerns your own lessons.
- From the lesson form, click on the button
. - In the pop-up window, select a notification template among those proposed (Moved lesson, Times modified, Room modified...). The content appears on the right side of the window.
- Click on the button Preview to verify the result before sending the notification.
- A confirmation window informs you that the message has been taken into account. Click on Close.
- Each recipient receives the notification.
Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support