-
What happens when the digital signature is open but the class meeting is finally moved?
If digital signature is open, but a course's class meeting needs to be modified (room, time, etc.), you need to create a new class meeting, not modify the existing one.
Once the digital signature is opened for a class meeting —and the class meeting is therefore confirmed to have taken place—it remains stored in the vault along with the information on the course at that time. If the class meeting is moved, the vault retains the record of the initial digital signature. There is then no longer a link between the class meeting in the vault and the class meeting in PRONOTE Campus.
Was this content useful to you ?
Can't find an answer to your question ?
Contact our support